

Special Meeting of the Development Control Committee

Tuesday, 31 July 2007 6.00 p.m. Civic Suite, Town Hall, Runcorn

David wR

Chief Executive

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Councillor Paul Nolan (Chairman) Councillor Dave Thompson (Vice-Chairman) Councillor Peter Blackmore Councillor Sue Blackmore Councillor Ron Hignett Councillor Dave Leadbetter Councillor Dave Leadbetter Councillor Keith Morley Councillor Shaun Osborne Councillor Rob Polhill Councillor Colin Rowan Councillor Tim Sly

Please contact Michelle Simpson on 0151 424 2061 Ext. 1126 or michelle.simpson@halton.gov.uk for further information. The next meeting of the Committee is on Monday, 13 August 2007

ITEMS TO BE DEALT WITH IN THE PRESENCE OF THE PRESS AND PUBLIC

Part I

Item No.

Page No.

1. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST

Members are reminded of their responsibility to declare any personal or personal and prejudicial interest which they have in any item of business on the agenda, no later than when that item is reached, and (subject to certain exceptions in the Code of Conduct for Members) to leave the meeting prior to discussion and voting on the item.

2. INEOS CHLOR

1 - 905

In accordance with the Health and Safety at Work Act the Council is required to notify those attending meetings of the fire evacuation procedures. A copy has previously been circulated to Members and instructions are located in all rooms within the Civic block.